top of page

Annual General Meeting

Our Annual General Meeting was held on Wednesday 25th May. Thank you to all those who attended. The Annual Report and Minutes of the meeting are attached for your information. The new committee is as follows:

President: Adam Tuppenney

Vice President: Lucas Ryder

Treasurer: Tania Kelly

Secretary: John Kent

Sponsorshp: Lloyd Jordan

General Committee:

  • Micheal Helman

  • Katelyn Tucker

  • Michael Di Manno

  • Brian Coombe

  • Ian Stewart (Junior President/Social Media/Web Page Coordinator)

  • Andrew Menzies

  • Jason Cant

2022 NCC AGM Minutes
Download PDF • 138KB

2022 Annual Report
Download PDF • 1.67MB

177 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page