top of page

2023 Annual General Meeting

Our Annual General Meeting was held on Thursday 31st May. Thank you to all those who attended. The Annual Report and Minutes of the meeting are attached for your information. The new committee is as follows:

President: Adam Tuppenney Vice President: Micheal DiManno Treasurer: Tania Kelly Secretary: John Kent Sponsorshp: Grant McInerny General Committee:

  • Micheal Helman

  • Katelyn Tucker

  • Marshall Reid

  • Brian Coombe

  • Anthony Dykes (Junior President)

  • Andrew Menzies

  • Jason Cant

2023 NCC AGM Minutes
Download PDF • 149KB

2023 Annual Report
Download PDF • 1.97MB

71 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page